Review of the Goodfella Safety Razor

Goodfella Chrome Safety Razor

Goodfella Chrome Safety Razor

The Goodfella razor is the best razor I have ever drawn across my face. Considering I switched to this razor from using a Merkur Futur, this wasn’t an understatement. The Goodfella is superior in every way. Sadly, the Merkur Futur feels obsolete by comparison. I could go on and on about this razor so I’ll say this, shaving has been redefined. Thanks Marcus W (USA).

One thought on “Review of the Goodfella Safety Razor

Leave a Reply

